Posted by: monsonmadness | October 24, 2011

No-one likes a frowning face

My two-year old daughter Mary reminds us of the importance of smiling. This is her favorite song which we sing together every day when I put her down for naps and bed. She’s trying really hard to do the actions with her mouth!

Can you watch this with a frown on your face? I think not!

If you chance to meet a frown,

Do not let it stay

Quickly turn it upside down,

And smile that frown away.

No-one likes a frowning face,

Change it for a smile.

Make the world a better place

By smiling all the while

Responses

  1. That was adorable!!! She is so cute!!

  2. So cute…I loved it! It made me smile 🙂 My favorite part is when she sings ..by smiiling all the WILD! At least it’s better that when Jaron sings “I Love to see the Temple” he says… to listen and to PLAY…

  3. braden loved watching this today …. over and over and over and over. love MY MARY!! make sure she still knows that!!

  4. *love* it!

  5. I tried to not smile but I couldn’t do it. So cute!

  6. That is the sweetest thing! She’s awesome.

  7. I miss sweet Mary. She is so cute!


Leave a Reply

Categories

