Posted by: monsonmadness | May 14, 2013

WAHHHHOOOOOOOO

I’m so excited, and I just can’t hide it, I’m about to lose control and I think I like it!!!!!!! Are you singing with me?

Our tax refund from American Samoa just arrived in the mail. We didn’t know if we would ever see it. Michael said we shouldn’t bother doing them (sorry to rub it in!) but I went ahead and did it anyway hoping that the tax office would suprise us all. We’ve been waiting several months but who cares?

And…since I did all the work, I get to spend it!!!!!! Methinks it’s time to start planning a trip to the motherland next year to see my family!

Wahhhhoooooo

images (1) images (2) images

Responses

  1. Awesome!!

  2. How much did you get then?!

    ________________________________

    • Well if I combine it with the thousands and thousands of air miles that we have, we have enough for 9 flights!!!!!

  3. hahaha good that they send it back …


Leave a Reply

Categories

