Posted by: monsonmadness | June 12, 2013

Nine Principles for a Successful Marriage and Family

While waiting at a doctors office the other day, I was reading in the June 2013 edition of the Ensign magazine. I read an article that I swear must have been written just for me, BUT in case there are others out there who strive for peace, harmony and order in their homes, I thought I would share it with you too!

If you also aim to have a successful marriage and family, click on the link to read how! Enjoy.

Click here to read the awesome article!

DSC_0141 square

Responses

  1. This picture fills me with joy!


Leave a Reply

Categories

